Broker Check

Our Team

Jeffrey K. Stark

Registered Principal, LPL Financial

Jeff@StarkWM.com

Jeff Stark has been in the financial services industry in the Claremont area since 1986. He earned an Economics degree from the University of California and has completed advanced courses from the Claremont Graduate University. He is a...

Read more

Alyson Stark

LPL Registered Representative

Alyson@StarkWM.com

Alyson joined Stark Wealth Management in 2020. She is a LPL Registered Representative and holds Series 7 and Series 66 licenses through LPL Financial. She graduated from Claremont McKenna College with a B.A. degree in Economics,...
Read more

Eduardo Silva

LPL Registered Representative

Eduardo@StarkWM.com

Eduardo Silva started with Stark Wealth Management as an intern in 2015 after completing his B.S degree in Business Administration from the University of La Verne. Following his internship, Eduardo continued his work in the financial...
Read more

Justina Delira

Client Services Assistant

Justina@StarkWM.com

Justina joined Stark Wealth Management in 2018 and previously worked for GSA, a local tax preparation firm in Claremont. Justina interacts with clients daily by scheduling and preparing for all meetings and assisting with any account...

Read more

Manuel Vega

Operations Associate

Manuel@StarkWM.com

Manuel began with Stark Wealth Management in the summer of 2021, before joining Stark Wealth Management Manuel Worked as a Transition Liaison for the Pasadena based broker dealer Western International securities where he assisted...
Read more

Newest Team Members:

Katherine Long - Office Administrator  Katherine@StarkWM.com